PDA

View Full Version : m-audio venom + fruity loops



geon
04-23-2011, 12:12 PM
I want to ask a question.
I have the fruity loops 9 and I intend to do the midi out melody of fruity loops but I can not ,
because I play the keys from the fruity loops and no sound.Can you help please?
I'm a little desperate , I have tried everything


Greetings

geon
04-29-2011, 03:56 AM
Help!!!! Pleasee

xps4000
04-29-2011, 11:04 AM
use VENOM as the sound card.

geon
05-04-2011, 05:30 PM
I also tried , but the same thing happens to me .thanks for your help friend.I hope you can help me