how to install Pro Tools M-Powered?
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: how to install Pro Tools M-Powered?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    3

    Question how to install Pro Tools M-Powered?

    How can I install my new Pro Tools M-Powered 7.4 software when it does not include drivers for the Fast Track Ultra interface, I'd like very much to know?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Lima, Peru
    Posts
    29

    Default

    If you've already registered you copy of PT, as a registered user you are entitled to download the Pro Tools M-Powered 7.4cs5 update which is FTU ready. Click below to access the Digidesign site with the download link.

    http://digidesign.com/index.cfm?query=7.4cs5

    Choose your OS and download it. You need to be registered to download the update and you need to have PT M-Powered 7.4 installed.
    Intel iMac 21" Core 2 Duo @3.06Ghz OSX 10.6.4/ 4Gb RAM /512Gb SATA drive + 1Tb Lacie FW Drive
    Intel MacbookPro 13.1" Core 2 Duo @2.26Ghz/ 2Gb RAM /160Gb SATA drive
    Firewire Solo, FastTrack Ultra, M-Box Mini (PT 8.0.4)
    DAW: Pro Tools M-Powered 7.4cs3
    Others: Yamaha HS50M monitors with HS10W Sub

Similar Threads

  1. Can you Install Pro Tools M-Powered on 2 seperate computers?
    By Acid510 in forum General Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-24-2010, 11:06 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 07:51 AM
  3. pro tools m-powered
    By Aye-p in forum USB Audio Series
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-14-2009, 07:56 PM
  4. pro tools m-powered
    By Chepe in forum M-Audio Latinoamérica - En Español
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 01:17 PM
  5. M powered or Pro Tools LE
    By DGI35 in forum Delta Series
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-17-2008, 09:05 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •