Connectiv/torq
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Connectiv/torq

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default Connectiv/torq

    Why cant cant the torq program be upgarded that when ur using just one deck whether being a turntable or cdj that you can be able to use their speed adjusters instead of using da one on da screen.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,499

Similar Threads

  1. Problem with distortion on my Torq Connectiv
    By Millerman in forum General Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-28-2011, 12:13 PM
  2. Torq/Connectiv Serial Number
    By DjDemonstr8 in forum General Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-11-2011, 12:10 AM
  3. Connectiv on xp x64
    By vlad tepes in forum USB Audio Series
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 04:35 PM
  4. Connectiv/Torq Midi Controller Interface
    By Gandalf the GUI in forum USB Audio Series
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-29-2009, 03:57 AM
  5. Nuevos Problemas con Torq Connectiv!
    By DjAnubis in forum M-Audio Latinoamérica - En Español
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-27-2009, 11:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •