input sounds for venom
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: input sounds for venom

  1. #1

    Default input sounds for venom

    How to import patches on venom? I am using reason 5. What is the file extension used to import?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Gothenburg, Ma.
    Posts
    61

    Default

    Does Reason 5 let you use an external instrument?
    Mac Pro Quad Xeon 2.66Ghz. 9GB RAM
    Snow Leopard 10.6.8/Pro Tools LE 8.0.5
    Ableton Live 8.3
    M-Audio Radium 61 controller
    M-Audio Midisport 8x8
    M-Audio Venom

Similar Threads

  1. How to record venom sounds in garageband?
    By Markpg101 in forum Venom
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-09-2012, 02:56 PM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-03-2011, 06:47 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-11-2011, 08:43 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-22-2009, 05:46 AM
  5. Not responding & sounds arnt sounds just crackly sounds
    By Dkoski in forum M-Audio Session Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-21-2009, 10:42 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •