my headphones arent working
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: my headphones arent working

  1. #1

    Default my headphones arent working

    ok well i borrowed the m-audio xponent from my friend and i when i got it i first went to download the torq 2.03 update and everything was working fine as i was trying out the trial mode, but when i wanted to start beat matching with my headphones, my headphones don't work! its super frustrating because i dont know if is the software or my computer is picking up the hardware through my usb ,........need help?!

  2. #2

    Unhappy headphones configuration

    I just purchased and downloaded torq 2.03 and i want to know the exact configurations for making so my headphones actually work with my m-audio xponent, because my headphone buttons on my mixer dont work. All i get is sound coming out of my computer speakers! please help.........

  3. #3
    Jared is offline Tech Support, Community Mgr, Customer Advocate
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Irwindale, CA
    Posts
    16,488

    Default

    Make sure Torq is configured to use Xponent. See the configuration guides at www.avid.com/torqFAQ. For further assistance with Torq and Xponent, please register and post your questions to the Torq-DJ forum at www.torq-dj.com/forum.

Similar Threads

  1. Headphones 1 & 2 not working
    By abramsd in forum USB Audio Series
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-23-2011, 07:32 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-06-2010, 11:06 PM
  3. AV 40 and Headphones
    By Titch in forum Speakers, Headphones & Earphones
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-02-2010, 12:51 PM
  4. Headphones
    By Diego92 in forum Delta Series
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-25-2010, 10:19 AM
  5. Firewire Solo HEadphones not working
    By fuzz in forum FireWire Series
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-21-2009, 11:15 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •