Resetting the MIDISport 2X2
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Resetting the MIDISport 2X2

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    2

    Default Resetting the MIDISport 2X2

    I read how to reset the MIDISport 2X2 Anniversary Edition (if it makes any difference), but nothing happened. What I'm trying to do is get the interface to output the same MIDI data through A & B MIDI outs. Apparently, this can be done with a cold reset (computer turned off, etc.) But the instructions were pretty vague.

    This is my first post, BTW.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Never mind. I found an on-line manual that explained the process.

Similar Threads

  1. Midisport 4x4 and OS 10.7
    By TonyBiggin in forum MIDISPORT Interfaces
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-13-2012, 12:52 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-12-2011, 12:04 PM
  3. MIDIsport UNO on Mac OSX
    By joebraves92 in forum MIDISPORT Interfaces
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-30-2011, 05:33 AM
  4. midisport 2x2 on a mac osx 10.5.8
    By jdimm in forum MIDISPORT Interfaces
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-21-2009, 02:25 PM
  5. Resetting the ProKeys 88
    By jfxot in forum Keyboards, Control Surfaces, & Enigma
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-09-2009, 05:24 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •