M-AUDIO Fats Track Pro Usb
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: M-AUDIO Fats Track Pro Usb

  1. #1

    Default M-AUDIO Fast Track Pro Usb

    hi to everybody
    I have a small problem:
    I have a m-audio fast track pro usb; using fruity loops 8, in the audio settings don't work the driver M-AUDIO USB ASIO and me from this error: "Not enough ASIO output channels available. At least 2 channels are needed".
    would someone know how to help me?
    thanks



    microsoft windows xp professional version 2002 service pack 2
    intel(R) COre(TM)2 Duo CPU E6750 @ 2.66GHz
    2.67 GHz, RAM 2,00GB
    P5K Premium Motherboard Black Pearl Edition
    Last edited by Tha KroniK; 07-26-2008 at 01:23 AM.

  2. #2

    Default M-AUDIO Fast Track Pro Usb

    hi to everybody
    I have a small problem:
    I have a m-audio fast track pro usb; using fruity loops 8, in the audio settings don't work the drivers M-AUDIO USB ASIO and me from this error: "Not enough ASIO output channels available. At least 2 channels are needed".
    would someone know how to help me?
    thanks



    microsoft windows xp professional version 2002 service pack 2
    intel(R) COre(TM)2 Duo CPU E6750 @ 2.66GHz
    2.67 GHz, RAM 2,00GB
    P5K Premium Motherboard Black Pearl Edition

  3. #3

    Default

    excuse I have not realized me to have opened 3 messages

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    625

    Default

    Does the FTP control panel show "connected"?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Ok, but it sounds like an Asio issue, not a M-Audio one. May be you have to change yor research target!

    Regards.

  6. #6

    Default

    yes & it works, the driver m-audio usb asio doesn't work only

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    625

    Default

    In the FTP control panel, make sure that you have at least outputs 1/2 selected. If you've already verified that you have outputs enabled, try uninstalling the driver and reinstalling it using these instrucitons. You may need to repeat the uninstall/reinstall on all of your USB ports and test it with each one.

  8. #8

    Default

    Yes it worked for me .Thanks for the help hotfile

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-23-2010, 06:57 AM
  2. El audio de mi M-Audio Fast Track USB se escucha trabado/rayado...? Ayuda!
    By Altitudes in forum M-Audio Latinoamérica - En Español
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-04-2010, 10:17 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-10-2010, 07:55 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-22-2010, 08:15 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •