How do I Restore my Axiom-25 to factory defaults?
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How do I Restore my Axiom-25 to factory defaults?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    4

    Default How do I Restore my Axiom-25 to factory defaults?

    I uploaded the default template, but it seems as if it still remembered some data that I customized.
    MBOX 2 / PRO TOOLS 8 / MACBOOK PRO / LEOPARD / AXIOM 25

  2. #2
    Jared is offline Tech Support, Community Mgr, Customer Advocate
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Irwindale, CA
    Posts
    16,488

    Default

    After you send the Axiom 25 defaults bank from Enigma, you need to recall Preset 1 with all groups active.

Similar Threads

  1. Setting Axiom 25 to factory default?
    By mwwhite in forum Keyboards, Control Surfaces, & Enigma
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-07-2010, 08:16 PM
  2. Axiom Pro Defaults to Logic?
    By giraut in forum Keyboards, Control Surfaces, & Enigma
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 10:39 AM
  3. Axiom 61 and Live acting weird, could not restore default
    By djgaston in forum Keyboards, Control Surfaces, & Enigma
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-09-2009, 10:47 AM
  4. Trigger Finger Factory Defaults
    By jonheal in forum Keyboards, Control Surfaces, & Enigma
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 10:51 AM
  5. Settings box does not restore
    By measureofcontrol in forum USB Audio Series
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-06-2008, 02:38 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •